Beauty · Makeup · Reviews · Subscription Boxed

Glossy Box- October 2016

I’m to gitty with excitement to have received October’s GlossyBox…(my 2nd box)  How can you not fall in love with GlossyBox, five (5) deluxe size products and every month there’s a theme. This month box is all about skin and keeping it soft & smooth durning the cold months. 

For me every month is like Christmas day. And I absolutely love that. Since I received my box yesterday, haven’t had the chance to really go through the box and test anything, a full review of everything will be done soon. For those that don’t know what Glossy Box is…let me introduce you to one of my favorite beauty box subscriptions.GlossyBox is a monthly beauty subscription that offers the perfect beauty surprise – for friends, loved ones, even yourself! For $21/mo., you’ll get a beautifully wrapped box containing five deluxe-sized beauty products delivered directly to your doorstep.

                           CONTENTS:

  1. Decléor Aromessence Neroli Hydrating Oil Serum $73.00
  2. Unani Milk Cleanser IL-Lluminate Milk Cleanser $18.00
  3. Masque Bar by Look Beauty Face Sheets $10.00
  4. OGX Beauty Niacin ³ & Caffeine Root Stimulator Spray $8.00
  5. Emité Makeup Lip & Cheek Tint $19.00


I must say, this box is just what the doctor ordered. These are great for after work or weekend spa days. Going to have a great time using these. My skin needs that extra pampering since my skin tends to get xtra dry.

    DECLÉOR AROMESSENCE NEROLI HYDRATING OIL SERUM

    This oil right here is the 💣💣…my skin feels absolutely amazing and silky, soft & smooth. I am soo impressed with this oil and will be purchasing a full size bottle. Uplifting scent to arouse the senses. Trust, a little goes along away.😊

    UNANI IL- LUMINATE MILK CLEANSER

    After the first use, my skin looked and felt clean and bright. Softness & smoothness can be seen just after one use. Removes makeup, dirt and impurities.

    EMITÉ MAKEUP LIP & CHEEK TINT

    This 2 n 1 product that does double duty. Emité Makeup Lip & Cheek Tint. Simplest way to get a natural pop of color on your lips & cheeks. Compliments any skin tone. 

    Masque Bar By Look Beauty

    Nothing like having a good masque on those lazy weekend days when you want to unwind. Developed in Korea, these sheet masques combine soothing ingredients to revive skin aliments and deliver a relaxing home experience. one complete mask sheet per package. Masque Bar…revitalizes, rejuvenates and hydrates the skin.

    OGX BEAUTY Fight Fallout Niacin³ & Caffine Root Stimulator Spray

    Working with hair that snaps way to often? Get to the root of the problem with this innovative spray that encourages a healthy scalp and prevents fallout caused by breakage. I do have breakage and while my hair is dry I use products that’s for natural hair. Not sure if this will work on my wild thick mane. Will try it and give you guys a full report.

    Leave a comment