Beauty

BH Cosmetics Aurora Lights Collector’s Limited Edition Box

Happy Weekend, I take it everyone is enjoying their weekend. I know I am…yesterday I ordered this cute collector’s edition box from BH Cosmetics. I’m always on the hunt for a great bargain or deal…and I felt this was something that I definitely need in my collection. I already have 2 of the galaxy theme palettes from the galaxy collection, so this set will be a welcome addition.

This is the newest star in the BH Galaxy Collection in an Limited Edition Aurora Lights Collectors Edition Box.

The palette was inspired by the spectrum of color that lights up the night during the aurora borealis, like, who doesn’t like looking at those beautiful jewel tones of rich vibrant colors.

The Aurora Lights 18 Color Baked Shadow Palette includes stellar shimmers you can apply dry for sheer looks, or brush on wet for metallic, mirror-like shine.

First Row

Second Row

Third Row

Aurora Lights 10 Piece Brush Set is crafted with ultra-soft synthetic bristles and includes matching cosmetic bag, along with plush face brushes, densely packed application tools, and fluffy blending brushes for your most cosmic creations.

This beauty costs $42 and I believe it’s a great price for all you get. Everything comes tucked inside a beautiful collector’s edition box that will look great in any makeup collection. If you’re a BH cosmetics fan, this is a great steal to have or give as a gift. Use the link below to get yours before it’s gone.

Aurora Lights Collector’s Edition Box

2 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics Aurora Lights Collector’s Limited Edition Box

Leave a comment